Our Team

Daniel C Chamba (Engineer)

National Project Coordinator
Email: daniel.chamba@idspzambia.org

Michael K Kabwe (Agricultural Economist)

Project Economist
Email: michael.kabwe@idspzambia.org

Edward M Chibwe (Agricultural Economist)

Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist
Email: edward.chibwe@idspzambia.org

Moono I Munkombwe (Environmental Management)

Safeguards Specialist
Email: moono.munkombwe@idspzambia.org

Mercy Simaubi (Engineer)

Dam Specialist
Email: mercy.simaubi@idspzambia.org

John Hikanyemu (Engineer)

Project Engineer
Email: john.hikanyemu@idspzambia.org

Mwelwa Saili (Accountant)

Assistant Project Accountant
Email: mwelwa.saili@idspzambia.org

Akweche Mwenyo (Engineer)

Assistant Dam Specialist
Email: akweche.mwenyo@idspzambia.org

Chanda J Mumbi (Driver)

Driver
Email: chanda.mumbi@idspzambia.org

Fredson Mwiinga (Agriculturalist)

District Liaison Officer-Lusitu Site
Email: fredson.mwiinga@idspzambia.org

Christopher Phiri (Engineer)

Electromechanical Engineer
Email: christopher.phiri@idspzambia.org

Abraham Mulenga (Agriculturalist)

District Liaison Officer-Musakashi Site
Email: abraham.mulenga@idspzambia.org

Chrispin Mutemi (NA)

Office Assistant
Email: chrispin.mutemi@idspzambia.org